2020 - 2021

Academic Calendar

     Academic Year Begins (2020-2021)

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

Easter Holiday

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Summer Vacation Begins

Sunday, 5th July 2020

Extra Classes for Grades 10 and 12

Saturday, 4th – Thursday, 9th July 2020

Summer Camp

Sunday, 5th – Wednesday, 29th July 2020

School Re-opens after summer break

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Diwali Holidays

Thursday, 12th and Sunday, 15th November 2020

Winter Break Begins

Sunday, 13th December 2020

Enhancement classes - Grades 10 & 12

(for select students and select subjects)

Saturday,12th – Thursday, 17th Dec 2020

     School Re-opens after winter break

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

Last day of school

Thursday, 18th March 2021

      New Academic Year Begins (2021-2022)

Sunday, 4th April 2021

More To Explore

If you are interested

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm