2021 - 2022

Academic Calendar

Academic Year Begins (2021-2022) Monday, 5th April 2021
Easter Holiday Sunday, 4th April 2021
Summer Vacation Begins Sunday, 4th July 2021
School Re-opens after summer break
Sunday, 29th August 2021
Diwali Holidays
Tuesday 2nd November - Thursday 4th November 2021
Winter Break Begins Sunday, 13th December 2021
School Re-Opens after winter break Sunday, 2nd January 2022
Last Day of school  Thursday, 17th March 2022


New Academic Year Begins (2022-2023) Sunday, 3rd April 2022

More To Explore

If you are interested

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm